METALLURGICAL CORPORATION OF CHINA LTD. *

中國冶金科工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1618)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Chen Jianguang (the Chairman) Bai Xiaohu

Non-Executive Directors

Lang Jia
Yan Aizhong (the Employee Representative Director)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Zhou Jichang Liu Li Ng, Kar Ling Johnny Zhou Guoping There are 5 special committees of the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees in which each Board member serves.

Special Committees	Strategy	Finance and Audit	Nomination	Remuneration and Appraisal	Sustainable Development
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Chen Jianguang	С		M		
Bai Xiaohu	M				M
Zhou Jichang		M	С	M	
Lang Jia	M			M	С
Liu Li		M	M	С	
Ng, Kar Ling Johnny		С			M
Zhou Guoping		M			M
Yan Aizhong					

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant special committees of the Board;

M Member of the relevant special committees of the Board.

Beijing, the PRC 30 December 2024

* For identification purpose only